Brahms Intermezzo in A Major – Trombone Solo


Report Abuse

Brahms’s Intermezzo in A Major from his Op. 118 is one of his most coveted works for piano. Written towards the end of his life, this work is much more introspective than many of his earlier works.

This arrangement features a trombone solo with two cellos and a string bass accompanying it.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brahms Intermezzo in A Major – Trombone Solo”

Composer Information

  • Store Name: Nick Mazuk
  • Composer: Nick Mazuk
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!